Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

BARRY DOWNING
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) TENTH -40 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SIXTH 0 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) TENTH -40 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SECOND +5 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) TENTH -50 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) NINTH -40 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SECOND +60 pts
Sat 6th Feb 3.30 Sandown Le Reve +40 pts
Sat 13th Feb 4.25 Warw Clyne +40 pts
Sat 20th Feb 1.50 Ascot Favourite -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 4.55 Chepstow Princess Fleur -10 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) EIGHTH -34 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 1.25 Southwell Kung Hei Fat Choy -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 1.45 Chepstow Favourite -10 pts
Sat 16th Jan 3.55 Chelmsford Schottische -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 1.50 Ascot Favourite +6 pts
Sat 30th Jan 1.50 Chelt Favourite -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SECOND +90 pts
Sat 5th Dec 1.40 Aintree Favourite -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 1.50 Cheltenham Favourite -10 pts
Sat 19th Dec 12.40 Ascot Admiral Collognes +120 pts
Sat 26th Dec 1.25 Kempton Favourite -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
           
FEATURE MEETING CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL
Tuesday 15th March    
Wednesday 16th March    
Thursday 17th March    
Friday 18th March    
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£3.50
2/1/16 12.15 Southwell Shawkantango 8/1 £1 win Lucky 15 -£15
2/1/16 2.0 Southwell Alpha Tauri 14/1
2/1/16 2.35 Southwell Cadeaux Pearl 10/1
2/1/16 3.10 Southwell Spirit of the Sea 8/1
13/2/16 1.30 War Vivaldi Collognes 9/4 Win £1 win Lucky 15 +£11.50
13/2/16 2.05 Warw Bobs Lady Tamure 40/1
13/2/16 3.15 Warw Saint John Henry 9/2
13/2/16 3.50 Warw Taquin Du Seuil 9/2 Win
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
29/10/16 Won 1 free share as October League 1 champion 13.35
20/8/16 Won 5 free shares for winning the August Feature race. 12.35
9/4/16 Won 5 free shares on Aprils Feature race the Grand National 7.35
1/12/2015 Converted 2.25 shares costing £22.50 2.25