Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

DAVID RAWLINS
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) WINNER +55.5 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) NINTH -10 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) NINTH -40 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) NINTH -25 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SECOND -7pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) EIGHTH -30 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) NINTH -40 pts
Sat 6th Feb 12.40 Sandown Searching EW -10 pts
Sat 13th Feb 1.25 Ling Alshan Fajer -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 1.40 Wincanton Who's Mickey Brown -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 4.45 Kempton Cemunnos -10 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) WINNER +30 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.0 Sandown Soll +70 pts
Sat 9th Jan 1.45 Chepstow Bob Ford EW -10 pts
Sat 16th Jan 1.15 Warwick All Together -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 3.55 Taunton Spice Fair -10 pts
Sat 30th Jan 12.40 Cheltenham Wolf of Windlesham -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) THIRD +15 pts
Sat 5th Dec 1.25 Chepstow Kingswell Theatre +35 pts
Sat 12th Dec 12.55 Doncaster Viaduct Jack -10 pts
Sat 19th Dec 2.55 Lingfield Our Channel -10 pts
Sat 26th Dec 12.35 Wetherby Thatildee NR 0 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December          
FEATURE MEETING CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL
Tuesday 15th March    
Wednesday 16th March    
Thursday 17th March    
Friday 18th March    
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£15.15
19/12/12 12.50 Newcastle Casual Cavalier NR £1 Win Lucky 15 -£8
19/12/12 1.55 Newcastle May Hay 2/1 WIN
19/12/12 2.20 Lingfield Real Smart 20/1
19/12/12 2.55 Lingfield Our Channel 3/1
6/2/16 12.40 Sandown Searching £1 win Lucky 15 -£7.15
6/2/16 1.0 Wetherby Pink Play 8/11 WIN
6/2/16 2.25 Sandown Bristol De Mai 5/4 WIN
6/2/16 3.20 Wetherby Snapping Turtle 6/1
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
29/10/16 Won 3 free shares as October Championship Tipping Champion 12.5
27/8/16 Won 1 free share as August League 1 Tipping Champion. 9.5
30/1/16 Won 3 free shares as January Championship tipping winner 8.5
1/12/15 Converted 5.5 shares costing £55 5.5