Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

DENZIL UNDERWOOD
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SIXTH +10.5 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) WINNER +66 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) NINTH -22.3 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) NINTH -40 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SIXTH -29 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SEVENTH +10 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) THIRD +2.2 pts
Sat 6th Feb 2.05 Ffos Las Kayf Moss NR 0 pts
Sat 13th Feb 1.50 Newb Fav +11 pts
Sat 20th Feb 3.35 Ascot Dynaste -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 1.50 Newcastle Favourite +1.2 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SIXTH -16.5 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.0 Sandown Reaping The Reward -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 3.45 Kempton Dormouse EW -10 pts
Sat 16th Jan 1.50 Warwick Favourite +7.5 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 1.50 Ascot Favourite +6 pts
Sat 30th Jan 1.50 Chelt Favourite -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) EIGHTH -40 pts
Sat 5th Dec 1.40 Aintree Unioniste -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 3.0 Cheltenham Peace & Co -10 pts
Sat 19th Dec 3.35 Ascot Noble Inn -10 pts
Sat 26th Dec 1.25 Kempton Favourite -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December          
FEATURE MEETING CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL
Tuesday 15th March    
Wednesday 16th March    
Thursday 17th March    
Friday 18th March    
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE
Satin and Lace EW -10 Comeonginger EW -10 Tapaculo EW -4.2 Wishful Thinking -10 Brother Tedd EW -10 Kruzhlinin EW +15 Dormouse EW -10 -39.2
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£26
12/12/15 1.30 Doncaster Night in Milan 8/1 50p Each Way Lucky 15 -£14
12/12/15 1.50 Cheltenham Little Jon 8/1
12/12/15 3.0 Cheltenham Peace & Co Evens
12/12/15 3.15 Doncaster Seargent Reckless NR
30/1/16 2.05 Donc Morning Run 5/4 £1 win Lucky 15 -£12
30/1/16 2.25 Chelt Champagne West 2/1
30/1/16 2.40 Donc Up For Review 2/1
30/1/16 3.0 Chelt Yanworth 2/1 Won
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
30/7/16 Won 1 free share as July League 1 tipping champion 13
17/7/16 Won 2 Free shares on the Open Golf Competition 12
17/1/16 Won 5 free shares in January Feature Race 10
5/12/15 Purchased 0.3 shares at £3 5
1/12/15 Converted 4.7 shares costing £47 4.7