Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

GLYNIS SHORTEN
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SECOND +36.8 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) NINTH -29.1 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) WINNER +84 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) FOURTH -1 pt
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) SEVENTH -35 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) NINTH -40 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) TENTH -40 pts
Sat 6th Feb 1.50 Sandown Bold Henry EW -10 pts
Sat 13th Feb 3.35 Newb Forrest Bihan EW -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 1.40 Winc Who's Mickey Brown EW -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 5.20 Kempton Criq Rock EW -10 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) EIGHTH -36 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.35 Sandown Romain De Senam EW -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 1.35 Kempton Tapaculo -10 pts
Sat 16th Jan 1.50 Warwick Silsol -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 1.0 Haydock Goodbye Dancer EW +4 pts
Sat 30th Jan 2.15 Ling Giantstepahead -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SIXTH -30 pts
Sat 5th Dec 2.25 Sandown Nesterenko EW -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 2.05 Doncaster Sir Chauvelin -10 pts
Sat 19th Dec 12.05 Lingfield Alshagee NR 0 pts
Sat 26th Dec 3.10 Kempton Don Cossack -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December 3 Bristol C Leeds Notts F No
Sat 12th Dec 2 Cardiff QPR Bradford No
Sat 19th Dec 0 Brighton Reading Ipswich No
Sat 26th Dec 1 Brentford Huddersfield Doncaster No
Sat 2nd Jan 2 Burnley West Brom Birmingham No
Sat 9th Jan 2 Southampton Accrington Blackpool No
Sat 16th Jan 3 Huddersfld Southampton Rotherham No
Sat 23rd Jan 0 Sunderland Birmingham Preston No
Sat 30th Jan 0 Huddersfield Bradford Rochdale No
Sat 6th Feb 0 Leeds Burnley QPR No
Sat 13th Feb 1 Reading Wolves Blackpool No
Sat 20th Feb 1 Brentford Cardiff Huddesrfld No
Sat 27th Feb 2 Colchester Cardiff Morecambe No
Sat 5th March WIN Preston Bury Scunthorpe WIN
Sat 12th March 0 Blackburn Cardiff Notts F No
Sat 19th March 2 Preston Bury Brentford No
Sat 26th March 3 Chesterfld Grimsby Bradford No
FEATURE MEETING CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL
Tuesday 15th March    
Wednesday 16th March    
Thursday 17th March    
Friday 18th March    
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE
Golden Gate Bridge -10 Balgarry -10 Tapaculo -10 Ptit Zig -10 Brother Tedd EW -10 Poole Master EW -10 Jumps Road EW -10 -70
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£22.32
9/1/16 12.35 Chepstow Maxanisi £1 Win Lucky 15 -£15
9/1/16 1.25 Kempton Tapaculo
9/1/16 2.0 Kempton Ptit Zig
9/1/16 2.35 Kempton Ibis Du Rheu
20/2/16 1.25 Ling Sudden Wish 14/1 Placed 50p each way Lucky 15 -£7.32
20/2/16 2.35 Ling Doctor Parkes 8/1
20/2/16 3.0 Ascot Fingertips 12/1 Placed
20/2/16 4.10 Ascot Sybarite 20/1
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
15/10/16 Won 2 free shares on the football 10.3
29/7/16 Won 2 free shares as Goodwood Tipping Champion Day Four 8.3
25/6/16 Won 1 free share as Junes League 1 tipping champion 6.3
5/3/16 Won 2 Free shares on the Football 5.3
1/12/15 Converted 3.3 shares costing £33 3.3