Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

JAKES SAKIN
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) FOURTH +34 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) TENTH -50 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) THIRD +36 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) THIRD +5 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SIXTH -39 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) FIFTH -15.75pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SIXTH -24.3 pts
Sat 6th Feb 3.55 Wetherby Palypso de Creek +5.7 pts
Sat 13th Feb 3.35 Newb Mad Jack Mytton EW -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 2.35 Ling Classic Seniority -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 3.35 Kempton Virak -10 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) THIRD +8.5 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.35 Sandown Ebony Express EW -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 2.35 Kempton Westren Warrior EW -0.5 pts
Sat 16th Jan 1.50 Warwick Silsol EW -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 3.15 Haydock Third Intention EW -10 pts
Sat 30th Jan 4.10 Cheltenham Solstice Star EW +39 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SEVENTH -17.5 pts
Sat 5th Dec 3.05 Chepstow Allez Vic EW -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 1.15 Cheltenham Cold March EW -10 pts
Sat 19th Dec 3.0 Ascot Virak EW +12.5 pts
Sat 26th Dec 3.10 Kempton Silviniaco Conti EW -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December 4 Man Utd West Brom Watford No
Sat 12th Dec 2 Norwich West Ham Sunderland No
Sat 19th Dec 0 Everton West Brom Southampton No
Sat 26th Dec 2 Aston V Bournemouth Newcastle No
Sat 2nd Jan 2 West Ham Norwich Sunderland No
Sat 9th Jan 4 Wycombe Bury Notts F No
Sat 16th Jan 5 Stoke Wimbledon Oxford No
Sat 23rd Jan 0 Sunderland West Brom Arsenal No
Sat 30th Jan 0 Bolton Crystal P Notts F No
Sat 6th Feb 0 Aston V Newcastle Southampton No
Sat 20th Feb 0 Barnet Oxford Northampton No
Sat 27th Feb 0 West Brom Wimbledon Wycombe No
Sat 5th March 0 Spurs Watford Swansea No
Sat 12th March 0 Accrington Exeter Yeovil No
Sat 19th March 1 Chelsea Swansea Everton No
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE
Gild Master -10 Comeonginger -10 Broad Na Heirann -10 Wishful Thinking -10 Westren Warrior EW -0.5 Seefood EW -10 Jumps Road EW -10 -60.5
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£42.40
5/12/15 1.20 Sandown Lightentertainment 12/1 50p each way Lucky 15 -£13.12
5/12/15 1.40 Aintree Soll 11/1
5/12/15 3.0 Sandown Mr Mole 12/1
5/12/15 3.05 Chepstow Allez Vic 4/1
23/1/16 1.50 Ascot Aurore D'Estruval 8/1 50p each way Lucky 15 -£15
23/1/16 2.25 Ascot Unanimite 20/1
23/1/16 2.55 Lingfield Pearl Castle 14/1
23/1/16 3.15 Haydock Third Intention 28/1
5/3/16 1.45 Newb Rock Gone 9/2 50p each way Lucky 15 -£13.90
5/3/16 2.15 Newb Pete The Feat 6/1 Placed
5/3/16 2.50 Newb Wells De Lune 9/2
5/3/16 4.0 Newb Itsnowcato 6/1
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
4/5/16 Won 2 free shares on the greyhound derby 23.7
8/5/16 Won 2 free shares on the Football 21.7
1/5/16 Won 1 free share on May Feature race 19.7
17/1/16 Won 1 free share in January Feature race 18.7
1/12/15 Converted 17.7 shares costing £177 17.7