Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

JOHN SLUSAR1
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) FOURTH +3.8 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) WINNER +50.8 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) FOURTH -22 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) FOURTH -16 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) TENTH -50 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SECOND +60pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) EIGHTH -40 pts
Sat 6th Feb 1.50 Sandown Bold Henry -10 pts
Sat 13th Feb 3.35 Newb Starchitect -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 3.0 Ascot Debdebdeb EW -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 2.35 Kempton Favourite -10 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SECOND +48.6 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 1.50 Sandown Bold Henry +75 pts
Sat 9th Jan 3.45 Kempton Dormouse EW -10 pts
Sat 16th Jan 3.0 Warwick Born Survivor EW -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 3.35 Ascot Salubrious EW -10 pts
Sat 30th Jan 2.40 Donc Barters Hill EW +3.6 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) FIFTH 0 pts
Sat 5th Dec 2.45 Aintree Fort Worth -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 2.05 Doncaster Who Dares Wins +30 pts
Sat 19th Dec 1.50 Ascot Mountain King -10 pts
Sat 26th Dec 2.0 Kempton As Dee Mee -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December 3 Bolton Watford Bristol C No
Saturday 12th December 2 Sunderland Cardiff Yeovil No
Sat 19th Dec 1 Cambridge Stoke Brighton No
Sat 26th Dec 2 Shrewsbury Swansea Blackburn No
Sat 2nd Jan 2 Norwich Mansfield Bolton No
Sat 9th Jan 3 Bury Notts F Swindon No
Sat 16th Jan 4 Ipswich Newcastle Wolves No
Sat 23rd Jan 0 Sunderland Brimingham Fleetwood No
Sat 30th Jan 0 Bolton Bristol C Crawley No
Sat 6th Feb 0 Aston V Burton Burnley No
Sat 13th Feb 0 Crystal P Bristol C Wolves No
Sat 20th Feb 0 Reading Oldham Brentford No
Sat 27th Feb 1 Doncaster QPR Southampton No
Sat 5th March 0 Bury Newcastle MK Dons No
Sat 12th March 1 Bury Brentford Crystal P No
Sat 19th March 2 Shrewsbury Stoke Huddersfl No
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT COMPETITION
Golden Gate Br -10 Balgarry -10 Brod Na Heir. -10 Ptit Zig -10 Bivouac EW -10 Shangani EW -10 Dormouse EW -10 -70
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss +£104.48
5/12/15 12.0 Aintree Jers Girl 2/1 Win £1 win Lucky 15 -£12
5/12/15 1.55 Sandown As De Mee 4/1
5/12/15 2.45 Aintree Fort Worth 9/2
5/12/15 3.0 Sandown Special Tiara 7/2
23/1/16 2.05 Haydock Itsafreebee 5/1 Win 50p each way Lucky 15 +£127.48
23/1/16 2.25 Ascot Rock The Kasbah 8/1 Win
23/1/16 3.15 Haydock Fingal Bay 5/1 Place
23/1/16 3.35 Ascot Royal Regatta 5/1 Place
5/3/16 2.50 Newb Saint Charles 3/1 £1 win Lucky 15 -£11
5/3/16 2.0 Donc Yorkist 7/2
5/3/16 3.10 Donc The Organist 3/1 WIN
5/3/16 3.45 Donc Drop Out Joe 4/1
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
12/11/16 Won 3 free shares in November Feature 36
29/10/16 Won 5 free shares as October Premiership Tipping Champion 33
24/9/16 Won 5 free shares as September Premiership Tipping champion 28
30/7/16 Won 3 free shares as July Championship Tipping Champion 23
10/7/16 Won 2 Free shares on the Wimbledon Competition 20
9/7/16 Won 5 free shares on July feature race 18
1/12/15 Converted 13 shares costing £130 13