Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

LINDA SAKIN
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) NINTH -15 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) EIGHTH -26.75
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) NINTH -40 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SEVENTH -25 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) WINNER +79.5 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SIXTH -40 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SECOND +40.75 pts
Sat 6th Feb 1.50 Sandown Favourite +12 pts
Sat 13th Feb 2.25 Newb Houblon des Obeaux EW +18.75 pts
Sat 20th Feb 1.15 Ascot Premier Bond -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 2.50 Newcastle Mysteree EW +20 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) THIRD +20 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.0 Sandown Your Busy -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 1.45 Chepstow Benvolio EW -10 pts
Sat 16th Jan 2.40 Wetherby Master Jake EW -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 3.15 Haydock Fingal Bay EW 0 pts
Sat 30th Jan 3.15 Donc Ziga Boy EW +50 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (League 1 Table) THIRD +17 pts
Sat 5th Dec 3.0 Sandown Mr Mole EW -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 1.15 Cheltenham Peral's Legend EW +47 pts
Sat 19th Dec 3.35 Ascot Vicenzo Mio EW -10 pts
Sat 26th Dec 1.25 Kempton Favourite -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December          
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE
Fav -10 Fav -10 Fav -10 Fav +11 Fav -10 Fav -10 Fav +13.75 -25.25
Directional EW -10 Starkie EW -10 The Boss's Dream EW +50 Ptit Zig -10 Un Ace EW -10 Poole Master EW -10 Tara Bright EW -10 -10
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£21.24
16/1/16 12.40 Warwick Polo 50p each way Lucky 15 -£15
16/1/16 2.25 Warwick According to Trev
16/1/16 2.40 Wetherby Master Jake
16/1/16 3.35 Warwick Foxbridge
27/2/16 2.50 Newc Mysteree 20/1 Placed 50p each way Lucky 15 -£6.24
27/2/16 3.45 Chepstow Gevrey Chamertin
27/2/16 4.55 Chepstow The Omen
27/2/16 5.30 Chepstow Geordie des Champs 15/2 Placed
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
30/4/16 Won 5 free shares as April Premiership Tipping Champion. 6.8
1/12/15 Converted 1.8 shares costing £18 1.8