Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

MARTIN BAILEY 1
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SEVENTH -16.2 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) FOURTH -10 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SECOND +49.5 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SIXTH -22 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) FOURTH -17.5pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) WINNER +126.2 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) THIRD +30 pts
Sat 6th Feb 2.25 Sandown Tea for Two -10 pts
Sat 13th Feb 4.25 Warw Rude & Crude -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 2.25 Ascot Waldorf Salad -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 3.35 Kempton Theatre Guide +60 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SIXTH -31 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.0 Sandown Bensben EW -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 3.45 Kempton War Singer EW +9 pts
Sat 16th Jan 3.35 Warwick Foxbridge EW -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 3.0 Ascot Sire De Grugy -10 pts
Sat 30th Jan 3.15 Donc Le Mercurey EW -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SIXTH -5 pts
Sat 5th Dec 3.20 Aintree Double Ross -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 1.50 Cheltenham Little Jon ew -10 pts
Sat 19th Dec 3.15 Haydock Isaacstown Lad +25 pts
Sat 26th Dec 3.10 Kempton Silviniaco Conti -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December 0 Swansea Leeds Sheff Wed No
Sat 12th Dec 3 West Ham QPR Fulham Win 2 free shares
Sat 19th Dec 0 Stoke Brighton Chesterfield No
Sat 26th Dec 1 Aston V Stoke Blackburn No
Sat 2nd Jan 1 Sunderland West Brom Cardiff No
Sat 9th Jan 2 Wycombe Notts F Oldham No
Sat 16th Jan 2 Swansea Liverpool Blackburn No
Sat 23rd Jan 0 Watford Fulham Crystal P No
Sat 30th Jan 0 Gillingham Bristol C Blackburn No
Sat 6th Feb 0 Leeds Chelsea Birmingham No
Sat 13th Feb 0 Crystal P Blackburn Leeds No
Sat 20th Feb 1 Bradford Reading MK Dons No
Sat 27th Feb 2 Doncaster QPR West Brom No
Sat 5th March 0 Preston Watford Ipswich No
Sat 12th March 0 Stoke Wolves Notts F No
Sat 19th March 2 Chelsea Bury Brentford No
Sat 26th March 3 Chesterfield Bury Bradford No
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE
Emerging Talent -10 Sykes -10 Fav -10 Dodging Bullets -10 Agrapart EW +100 Activial -10 Bleu Berry -10 +40
Gild Master -10 Comeonginmger -10 Tapaculo -10 Ptit Zig -10 Yala Enki +27.5 Kruzhlinin +25 War Singer EW +9 +21.5
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss -£27.90
19/12/12 1.50 Ascot La Vaticane 5/1 50p each way Lucky 15 -£12.90
19/12/12 2.25 Ascot Deputy Dan 16/1 Placed
19/12/12 3.0 Ascot The Giant Bolster 20/1
19/12/12 3.35 Ascot Zarib 10/1
13/2/16 1.20 Newb Argante 12/1 £1 Lucky 15 -£15
13/2/16 1.50 Newb Sykes 9/2
13/2/16 2.40 War L'Ami Serge
13/2/16 3.35 Newb Blazer
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
12/11/16 Won 1 free share in November Feature 29
20/8/16 Won 2 free shares for the Flat Knockout Competition. 28
26/3/16 Won 5 free shares as March Premiership Tipping Champion 26
18/3/16 Won 3 Free Shares in March Feature race 21
12/3/16 Won 3 free shares as joint National Hunt Knockout Tipping Champion 18
26/12/15 Won 5 free shares on Cue Card in Feature Race 15
12/12/15 Win 2 free shares on Football 10
5/12/15 Bought 1.5 shares costing £15 8
1/12/15 Converted 6.5 shares costing £65 6.5