Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

NATIONAL TIPSTER 2

Robin Goodfellow:Daily Mail

SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) TENTH -30 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SIXTH -20 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) EIGHTH -40 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) FIFTH -20 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SEVENTH -50 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) NINTH -40 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) NINTH -9.76 pts
Sat 6th Feb 2.25 Sandown Bristol de Mai +9.09 pts
Sat 13th Feb 1.50 New Milanisi Boy -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 3.45 Lingfield Magnus Maximus -10 pts
Sat 27th Feb 1.50 Newcastle Favourite +1.2 pts
JANUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) FOURTH +5pts
Sat 2nd Jan 12.30 Chelmsford Clary -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 1.55 Lingfield Pyroclastic NR 0 pts
Sat 16th Jan 2.25 Warwick Rolling Maul -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 2.05 Haydock Itsafreebee +35 pts
Sat 30th Jan 2.05 Donc Intense Tango -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) WINNER +102.5 pts
Sat 5th Dec 6.45 Wolverhampton Quatrieme Ami +20 pts
Sat 12th Dec 12.05 Cheltenham Sceau Royal +17.5 pts
Sat 19th Dec 2.25 Ascot Thistlecrack +20 pts
Sat 26th Dec 3.10 Kempton Cue Card +45 pts
FEATURE MEETING CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL
Tuesday 15th March    
Wednesday 16th March    
Thursday 17th March    
Friday 18th March    
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July