Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the archived selection details of the Member.

STEVE LEDINGHAM
SEPTEMBER 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table)
AUGUST 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) FIFTH +3 pts
JULY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) THIRD +21.5 pts
JUNE 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SEVENTH 0 pts
MAY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) SECOND +18 pts
APRIL 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) WINNER +60 pts
MARCH 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) THIRD +15 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Championship Table) SEVENTH -0.5 pts
Sat 6th Feb 3.20 Wetherby Another Mattie EW +2 pts
Sat 13th Feb 3.35 Newb Sternrubin EW -10 pts
Sat 20th Feb 1.15 Ascot Yala Enki +17.5 pts
Sat 27th Feb 2.0 Kempton Gibralfaro -10 pts
FEBRUARY 2016 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) NINTH -40.5 pts
Sat 2nd Jan 3.0 Sandown Tullamore Dew EW -10 pts
Sat 9th Jan 2.35 Kempton Westren Warrior EW -0.5 pts
Sat 16th Jan 2.40 Wetherby Master Jake EW -10 pts
Sat 23rd Jan 1.50 Ascot Desert Queen EW -10 pts
Sat 30th Jan 2.25 Chelt Champagne West -10 pts
DECEMBER 2015 TIPPING COMPETITION (Premiership Table) THIRD +27 pts
Sat 5th Dec 12.45 Sandown Brise Vendeene -10 pts
Sat 12th Dec 3.15 Doncaster Qewy EW -3 pts
Sat 19th Dec 3.0 Ascot Wakanda EW +50 pts
Sat 26th Dec 3.45 Kempton Gunner Fifteen EW -10 pts
LUCKY 7 FOOTBALL COMPETITION (Highlighted teams were successful)
Date Score Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Win?
Saturday 5th December 3 Blackburn Burnley Bolton No
Sat 12th Dec 2 West Ham Derby Preston No
Sat 19th Dec 0 West Brom Brighton Derby No
Sat 2nd Jan 1 Burnley Cardiff Norwich No
Sat 9th Jan 2 Bury Southend Birmingham No
Sat 16th Jan 2 Derby Cardiff Southampton No
Sat 23rd Jan 0 Reading Norwich Birmingham No
Sat 30th Jan 0 Birmingham Wycombe Oxford No
Sat 6th Feb 0 Newcastle Birmingham QPR No
Sat 13th Feb 1 Rotherham Wycombe Blackburn No
Sat 20th Feb 3 Bolton Bradford Cardiff No
Sat 27th Feb 3 Sothampton Bolton Rotherham No
Sat 5th March 0 Southampt Leeds Derby No
Sat 12th March 1 Cardiff Stoke Rotherham No
Sat 19th March 3 Reading Wycombe Bristol C No
FEATURE MEETING ROYAL ASCOT
Tuesday 14th June    
Wednesday 15th June    
Thursday 16th June    
Friday 17th June    
Saturday 18th June    
FEATURE MEETING GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
Tuesday 26th July    
Wednesday 27th July    
Thursday 28th July    
Friday 29th July    
Saturday 30th July    
NATIONAL HUNT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE
Gild Master -10 Comeonginger -10 Tapaculo -10 Ptit Zig -10 Westren Warrior EW -0.5 Harry's Farewell EW +0.5 Hollywood All Star EW 0 -40
Lucky 15 Betting record for nominated weeks
Date Selection Profit/Loss +£16
2/1/16 12.40 Sandown Polly Peacham 4/1 WIN £1 win Lucky 15 +£26
2/1/16 1.50 Sandown Pearls Legend 11/2
2/1/16 2.50 Chelmsford Pearl Spectre 4/1
2/1/16 3.45 Ayr Spirit of Kayf 5/1 WIN
13/2/16 1.20 New Emerging Talent Evens £1 win Lucky 15 -£10
13/2/16 1.50 Newb Sykes 4/1
13/2/16 2.05 Warw Jessbers Dream 2/1
13/2/16 3.0 Newb Top Gamble 4/1 Win
SHARE OWNERSHIP
Date Bought/Sold/Won Total Shares
2/10/16 Won 1 free share in October Feature race 21.5
21/5/16 Won 2 free shares on FA Cup competition. 20.5
30/4/16 Won 3 free shares as April Championship Tipping Champion 18.5
9/4/16 Won 2 free shares on the Football 15.5
19/3/16 Won 2 Free shares for winning the 6 Nations Competition 13.5
13/2/16 Won 5 free shares in February Feature race 11.5
1/12/15 Converted 6.5 shares costing £65 6.5