Brill Punters Club

The table below shows the Members who are responsible for selecting the horses which the Club bets on each Saturday and on Special Race Days.The list is subject to change as new members join the Club or former members leave.

DATE Members responsible for making selections
Sat 9th July Jakes Sakin, John Slusar,Melissa Shorten
Sat 16th July Denzil Underwood, Carolyn Taylor, Jink Morris-Adams, Penny Mitchell
Sat 23rd July Patrick Shorten, Martin Bailey, David Rawlins, Richard Morris-Adams
Sat 30th July John McBratney, Barry Downing, Roland Tingey, Steve Ledingham
Sat 6th Aug Tips continue, but no bets with bookies today. Website updated later
Sat 13th Aug Matt Harper,Willie Underwood, Melanie Vallance,Glynis Shorten
Sat 20th Aug Elizabeth Graves, Pat Downing, Linda Sakin
Sat 27th Aug Jakes Sakin, John Slusar,Melissa Shorten
Sat 3rd Sept Denzil Underwood, Carolyn Taylor, Jink Morris-Adams, Penny Mitchell
Sat 10th Sept No betting or tips (Holiday)
Sat 17th Sept Patrick Shorten, Barry Downing, David Rawlins, Richard Morris-Adams
Sat 24th Sept Martin Bailey, John McBratney, Roland Tingey, Steve Ledingham
Sat 1st Oct Matt Harper,Willie Underwood, Melanie Vallance,Glynis Shorten
Sat 8th Oct Elizabeth Graves, Pat Downing, Linda Sakin, Francis Barlow
Sat 15th Oct Jakes Sakin, John Slusar,Melissa Shorten
Sat 22nd Oct Denzil Underwood, Carolyn Taylor, Jink Morris-Adams, Penny Mitchell
Sat 29th Oct Patrick Shorten, Martin Bailey, David Rawlins, Richard Morris-Adams
Sat 5th Nov John McBratney, Barry Downing, Roland Tingey, Steve Ledingham
Sat 12th Nov Matt Harper,Willie Underwood, Melanie Vallance,Glynis Shorten
Sat 19th Nov Elizabeth Graves, Pat Downing, Linda Sakin
Sat 26th Nov Jakes Sakin, John Slusar,Melissa Shorten
They think it's all over;it is now.