Darwin racecourse is in the suburb of Fannie Bay in the Northern Territory.
  The principal race is the Darwin Cup won in 2008 by Club Liquid. It was won in 1956 by Satan's Son.


If you have badges, racecards, pictures of the racecourse or further details about the course, including your memories, then email johnslusar@fsmail.net