This was run on the 22nd March 1907 with the going good and weather sunny.The winning time was 9 minutes 47 1/2 secs.


GN1915.JPG (7863 bytes)

GN1919.JPG (8821 bytes)

GNwar.JPG (7744 bytes)

GN1920.JPG (8032 bytes)

GN1921.JPG (11916 bytes)

Pos. Horse Jockey Owner
1 EREMON A Newey Mr S Howard
2 TOM WEST H Murphy Mr H Hardy
3 PATLANDER J Lynn Mr W Nelson
4 RAVENSCLIFFE F Lyall Mr R J Hannam
also BARABBAS II R Morgan Mr S J Unzue
also ASCETIC'S SILVER Hon A Hastings Prince Hatzfeldt
also BUCKAWAY II H Aylin Mr P E Speakman
also NAPPER TANDY Captain Collins Captain McLaren
also TIMOTHY TITUS C Kelly Mr W B Partridge
also DRUMCREE Mr W Bulteel Mr J S Morrison
also ROMAN LAW A Anthony Mr A Buckley
also RED LAD J Dillon Mr C Hibbert
also SEISDON PRINCE M Phelan Mr T Ashton
also RATHVALE E Driscoll Prince Hatzfeldt
also EXTRAVAGANCE G Goswell Mr G Walmesley
also CENTRE BOARD J Cain Lord Howard de Walden
also BOUCHAL OGUE C Graham Mr J Meynell-Knight
also YORK II T Moran Mr L Robinson
also KILTS R Harper Mr T G Arthur
also DETAIL W Payne Mr White-Heather
also LOOP HEAD A Hogan Mr F Bibby
also TEDDY III Mr O'B Butler Mr W P Hanley
also FOREMAN Lawn Mr T Nolan
7/1 Red Lad    
7/1 Ascetic's Silver    
8/1 Eremon    
10/1 Extravagance    
100/8 Timothy Titus    
100/7 Ravenscliffe    
100/6 Tom West    
100/6 Kilts    
20/1 Rathvale    
20/1 Barabbas II    
20/1 Centre Board    
20/1 Drumcree    
33/1 Napper Tandy    
40/1 Buckaway II    
40/1 Detail    
50/1 Foreman    
50/1 Loophead    
50/1 Teddy III    
50/1 Bouchal Ogue    
50/1 York II    
50/1 Seisdon Prince    
50/1 Roman Law    
50/1 Patlander    
  Over Round 115% Note that unquoted horses have been allocated 50/1.

ISBN 978-0-9957632-0-3

652 pages

774 former courses

ISBN 978-0-9957632-1-0

352 pages

400 former courses

ISBN 978-0-9957632-2-7

180 pages

140 former courses

ISBN 978-0-9957632-3-4

264 pages

235 former courses

Copies of the above books are only available by emailing stating your requirements, method of payment (cheque payable to W.Slusar) or Bank transfer, and the address where the book(s) should be sent.
Download an order form
  Quantity Cost
Volume 1 North of Hatfield £19.99 + £4 postage    
Volume 2 South of Hatfield £14.99 + £3 postage    
Volume 3 Wales & Scotland £9.99 + £3 postage    
Volume 4 Ireland £9.99 + £3 postage    
Volumes 1 - 4 £54.96 + £5 postage    
Postage & Packaging    
Email order form to